Pass It Along Giveaway

Recently, I found a 12 book giveaway over at I Am A Reader, Not A Writer. While I don’t remember why I decided to enter- It’s not like my TBR shelf needs any fluffing up. Regardless, I won and now have these 12 additional books collecting dust on my bookshelf. If I were any good with animation I would of created a banner :), either way I am dubbing this one the “Pass It Along” Giveaway. To read more on the specifics of this giveaway from I Am A Reader Click Here.

20130610-091041.jpg

This Rafflecopter giveaway will be limited to the US (Sorry Guys!). That’s 12 books to one winner. To Enter Click Here. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

