I think this is the first stage of book hoarding…

I would assume that anyone who is an avid reader knows what is like to have a lot of books on your hands. As a book blogger this number has seriously increased. The other day while adding a book to the pile, I had to take a step back when I realized that even with two bookshelves, I had no where to place the book. Upon further inspection, I found books that I had forgotten I have. Mind you, books I’ve been very much anticipating, have been collecting dust.
TBR
I have an amazingly large TBR shelf, and the picture doesn’t even begin to cover how much my ebooks add to the list. So I have a new game plan. I will be spending the month of May reading all of the books pictured above. If I manage to fit in a few ebooks too, I’ll feel all the better.

Also, as an update, although we are at the end of the month, I still have one giveaway coming to you as part of the Author Spotlight. So expect to see a review and giveaway of Fire Country by David Estes, and reviews of Girl Meets Underworld by Jess Watkins and Ascended by Debra Ann Miller. That is all for now. 🙂

6 thoughts on “I think this is the first stage of book hoarding…

Leave a Reply

