Update: Winners, Giveaways & Life

Hey guys! I apologize for my radio silence as of late, my life has been a little hectic. So I have a lot of catching up to do!

First order of business, two lucky gals entered and won our Cindy C. Bennett Author Spotlight Giveaways. The first, an ebook copy of Geek Girl was won by Cassandra. The second, an ebook copy of Immortal Mine was won by Martha. Congrats to you both! I will be in touch with the author and you should be receiving your prizes soon.

Second, I did promise an BotM Giveaway for April. Well, I had no clue what to giveaway, sorry for my delay. That crux was resolved, as I just read a book that I thoroughly enjoyed The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa. It was amazing and a review should be up within a couple of days. The giveaway will be available in both Hardcover and ebook and yes that includes international. I’ve just discovered the awesomeness that is the Book Depository and if they ship in the winner’s area (country) then that format (hardcover) will be available to said winner. To enter this Rafflecopter Giveaway, Click Here Good luck!

Leave a Reply

