My Life In Words

Hey guys! I thought I would do a post to update you as to what I have been up to. In my lazy month (January) I reread a whole bunch of random books I’ve had on my mind and read some books that I’ll be posting reviews for soon. This list includes:

  • Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
  • Radiant by Cynthia Hand
  • Boundless by Cynthia Hand
  • The Lost Prince by Julie Kagawa
  • The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
  • I hope to have them all published by the end of the month.

    Next, I have some pretty exciting news… I am part of a new literary magazine, SEVEN. I would love for you guys to visit it and show me some love and support…

    Have any of you gotten any weird emails from me? If you did, I apologize. It just so happens that one of my email accounts was hacked. Those of you who were affected by this, sorry. Password has been changed and I’ll be more careful of the wifi connections I use.

    Um… There’s a bit more I wanted to say but I don’t want to bore you guys so I’ll leave it at that. Unless, do you guys have any authors you would like to see spotlighted? If so comment or message me. 🙂

    3 thoughts on “My Life In Words

    Leave a Reply

    