Nov BotM Winner + Dec’s BotM

Ok… I know I’m late getting the BotM info out this month and I apologize. I’ve been a bit overwhelmed as of late…

As many of you know, the November Book of the Month was Daughter of Smoke and Bone. The winner of which is Anatea. Congratulations!

I would like to keep my monthly BotM giveaway going, however, I have no clue as to which book to pick. I’ve been running back and forth and have been unable to make up my mind. After all, I read so many amazing novels last month… With that being said, I have decided to not pick any book at all. Instead, I will be giving away a $10 Amazon.com gift card. So this month is definitely different as it will be you picking out the book you want.

Also for the first time, I will by hosting a giveaway through Rafflecopter. So to enter, click here. Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Nov BotM Winner + Dec’s BotM

Leave a Reply

