Oct BotM Winner + Nov BotM Giveaway

First, the winner of our October Book of the Month (BotM) is Susan. Congratulations! I hope you love the book as much as I did. Now, due to the large turnout this giveaway received… I’m going to do something outside of my norm. Are you curious yet? I hope so… 🙂 I have decided to giveaway two copies of Cinder. So the lucky second winner is: Duks. Congrats! I will be in touch tomorrow to get your mailing addresses. I’ve been truly swamped today. 😦

For those of you who entered and did not win (even those that did win), here is your shot to win another free book. November’s BotM is Daughter of Smoke and Bone. The same rules apply as they did for my previous BotM. You get one entry for entering your name and email. You get two entries for following my blog (this includes confirming the subscription). Every email is allowed a maximum of 3 entries. All multiple entries are voided. This month however, I am only asking the winner what format he/she wants it in. It is available in Hardcover, Paperback and Ebook. The giveaway ends November 30th 2012 and the winner will be announced December 1st. Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Oct BotM Winner + Nov BotM Giveaway

    • Cinder was an awesome read… Thanks for reminding me it’s still under “current giveaway”. Something I forget to cover all my bases. 🙂 And good luck on the current giveaway!

Leave a Reply

