Author Spotlight Winner + Giveaway

So I have two things to announce today. First, of our Taking the Fall giveaway we have a winner. Fundinmental congratulations!

Second, be sure to enter our last Author Spotlight Giveaway. Margaret Chatwin will generously be giving away a paperback copy of all three of her published works.

I want to try something new with this giveaway. So everyone, for one entry simply enter your name and email. For those who want to join in on my game and want a chance at additional entries take the quiz. Every correct answer will get you an additional entry. I’ll make it easy for you by making it multiple choice and by telling you where to find the answers. All my questions will come from these three Author Spotlight posts: September Author Spotlight, Margaret Chatwin’s Interview and in Margaret’s guest post Boys -VS- Girls. For those of you who chose to participate in my little quiz will receive an email notifying you of how many entries you qualified for. The giveaway ends September 30th 2012. Best of luck!

4 thoughts on “Author Spotlight Winner + Giveaway

  1. Ohhhh! I would love to win this one too. lol I have to try for it.
    Thanks for the giveaway of Taking the Fall ebook. Yay!!!!!

    sherry fundin sherryfundin69(at)netscape(dot)net

    • Hi! Again, congrats on winning the Taking the Fall giveaway! I hope you love the book. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on it!

      This is a great giveaway and I saw that you entered it. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

