Book Blogger Hop: One Thing You Don’t Know About Me

Book Blogger Hop

Blogging Question: What is one thing your blog readers probably do not know about you?

My Answer: There is one thing that not everyone knows about me: I have the worst sense of humor (according to others). I find jokes funnier when they are made at other people expense. I’m actually not sure if I’m stating that correctly so let me try again. I laugh harder at jokes that make people uncomfortable. Nearly all of my jokes are those that are meant to unsettle people. Cruel? Probably but I can’t help it. My husband is always reminded of how un-funny I am. But I am a person who is content when laughing- Even if I’m the only one laughing.

9 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: One Thing You Don’t Know About Me

    • I most definitely will. Laughter is life’s best medicine after all…..

      Thank you for taking out the time to view my blog! I checked yours out and loved your Book Blogger Hop.

    • I’m happy to know I’m not the only one. After all, is it really a joke if no one even laughs? The person making the joke should at least see the humor in it. 🙂 I’m used to laughing by myself. It seems that I am all in a class alone in my sense of humor…

Leave a Reply

