One Lovely Blog Award

1. Thank – my nominator and link back to the site.

Thank you so much Dianne for nominating me for this award! http://diannegray.wordpress.com/

2. Share  – 7 things about myself

  1. I have only ever had one boyfriend- who is now my husband.
  2. I am deadly terrified of insects.
  3. I was a tomboy for most of my childhood.
  4. Tiffany (my given name) was actually given to me by my sister- she named me after her best friend’s dog.
  5. I am allergic to dish washing liquid (I have no clue why).
  6. I am fascinated by languages.
  7. I love playing first person shooters on PS3

3. Nominate 7 other blogs

Not in any particular order:

4. Inform the nominees linking back to this post so they know the rules (who, by the way, have every right in the world to decline).

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks so much Tiffany and congratulations on your award! I have received the Versatile Blogger Award also and will post them together later this week. I will be sure to link back to you and send you a big Thank You!

Leave a Reply

